And Joe TV Is On The ’Net


Not Joe me, Dr. Joe of chemistry. At Mount Mercy, Joseph Nguyen had the idea for the fall faculty series about the War in Vietnam.

Last week, he stopped by my Intro to Journalism class to answer questions about the idea. I ran the camera (not all that well, I will admit) and a student scripted and voiced the resulting story:

Anyway, if you are at MMU and are interested, we’ll have another planning meeting Friday at 2 in Warde Hall 310. Hope to see you there!

Slide I used at SGA meeting to inform students of plans for fall series.

Slide I used at SGA meeting to inform students of plans for fall series.

1 Comment

Filed under History, Journalism, Mount Mercy

One response to “And Joe TV Is On The ’Net

Leave a Reply

