These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things


I have a class of new bloggers who will be starting their own blogs soon, and I’ve posted some sample blogs for them.

I am no blog expert. I’ve not attracted thousands of followers nor been able to quit my day job or have a book/movie deal resulting from one of my blogs.

But, I’ve written a few hundred blog posts, and in the interest of maybe giving my new blog students some ideas, here, in no particular order, are some of my favorite posts:

There you have it, my personal “best.” I didn’t review my blog archives very carefully and may have missed a post or two that should be here. Blog fans, any of my posts or posts from other blogs that are worth noting to give my students ideas?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

